oomusic.com ...
多好的域名啊被抢注?还是出售 , 恩 当个悬案吧
[code]
Domain Name: OOMUSIC.COM
Registrar: FABULOUS.COM PTY LTD.
Whois Server: whois.fabulous.com
Referral URL: http://www.fabulous.com
Name Server: NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM
Name Server: NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 14-jan-2008
Creation Date: 04-jun-2001
Expiration Date: 04-jun-2010
>>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 13 Apr 2008 08:21:23 UTC <<<
Domain oomusic.com:
Success Inc.
23852 pacific coast highway unit 720
malibu, ca 90265 US
Administrative contact:
Technical contact:
Billing contact:
Success Inc.
Success.
usacorporation@aol.com
23852 pacific coast highway unit 720
malibu, ca 90265 US
Phone: +1.3104880403
Fax:
Record dates:
Record created on: 2001-06-04 19:35:31 UTC
Record modified on: 2008-01-14 08:36:51 UTC
Record expires on: 2010-06-04 UTC
Nameservers:
ns1.sedoparking.com:
217.160.95.94
ns2.sedoparking.com:
217.160.141.42
Note: Automated collection of data from this database is strictly prohibited.
[/code] oomusic.net 从wygb到oomusic.net 到ooing.com
还是.com值钱 再过4年 是oo10周年了吧 是啊com 值钱多了,哎 COM COM COM COM com net 一对更值钱了,哈哈 不懂这东西```
呵呵 女人不人不义 我现在就去snap上挂上这俩域名 @@
lol ::70:: ::70:: ::70 老有人职业抢注 可郁闷 哎 啥世道嘛 [quote]原帖由 [i]konandoar[/i] 于 2008-4-15 22:28 发表 [url=http://bbs.ooing.com/redirect.php?goto=findpost&pid=4263194&ptid=518806][img]http://bbs.ooing.com/images/common/back.gif[/img][/url]
我现在就去snap上挂上这俩域名 @@
lol [/quote]
BS
抢吧去 bs 么 世道
页:
[1]
